B.B. King / More B.B. King [WaxTime / 772075]

B.B. King / More B.B. King [WaxTime / 772075]

販売価格: 3,000円(税込)



■EU盤/Limited Edition 180g重量盤/リイシュー。


A1 Bad Case Of Love
A2 Get Out Of Here
A3 Bad Luck Soul
A4 Shut Your Mouth
A5 Baby, Look At You
A6 Lonely And Blue
B1 You're Breaking My Heart
B2 My Reward
B3 Don't Cry Anymore
B4 Blues For Me (aka Groovin' Twist)
B5 (Ain't That) Just Like A Woman
B6 Jump With You Baby

Alto Saxophone – Jewell L. Grant
Arranged By, Conductor – Maxwell Davis
Baritone Saxophone – Floyd Turnham
Bass – Billy Hadnott, Ralph Hamilton, Red Callender
Drums – Jesse Price, Jesse Sailes
Guitar, Vocals – B.B. King
Piano – Willard McDaniel
Producer – Joe Bihari
Tenor Saxophone – Bumps Myers, Charles Waller, Jack McVea, Lorenzo Holden, Maurice Simons, Maxwell Davis
Trumpet – Jack "Vernon" Porter