Eric Clapton / There's One In Every Crowd [RSO / 2479-132]

Eric Clapton / There's One In Every Crowd [RSO / 2479-132]



エリッククラプトンの1975年発表作品。「I Shot The Sheriff」のヒットの成功を受けて、全編にわたりレゲエ色を多様に取り入れた意欲作。その前作同様にプロデューサーにトムダウドを迎えて制作されたアルバム。

A1 We've Been Told (Jesus Coming Soon)
A2 Swing Low Sweet Chariot
A3 Little Rachel
A4 Don't Blame Me
A5 The Sky Is Crying
B1 Singin' The Blues
B2 Better Make It Through Today
B3 Pretty Blue Eyes
B4 High
B5 Opposites

Drums, Percussion – Jamie Oldaker
Electric Bass, Electric Guitar – Carl Radle
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals [Group Vocals] – George Terry
Engineer [Assistant, Florida] – Don Gehman, Steve Klein
Engineer [Assistant, Jamaica] – Carlton Lee, Ronnie Logan
Engineer [Florida] – Karl Richardson
Engineer [Jamaica] – Graeme Goodall
Illustration [Insert Drawing] – Eric Clapton
Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Dobro – Eric Clapton
Lead Vocals, Vocals [Group Vocals] – Yvonne Elliman
Organ, Piano, Electric Piano – Dick Sims
Photography By [Back] – Robert Ellis
Photography By [Front] – Henri De Chatillon
Producer – Tom Dowd
Synthesizer – Allby Galuten
Vocals [Group] – Marcy Levy