AC/DC / Back In Black [Atlantic / K 50735]

AC/DC / Back In Black [Atlantic / K 50735]


■MAT:W-30KD K 50735 A3/W-3 K 50735 B1 STRAWBERRY


A1 Hells Bells
A2 Shoot To Thrill
A3 What Do You Do For Money Honey
A4 Given The Dog A Bone
A5 Let Me Put My Love Into You
B1 Back In Black
B2 You Shook Me All Night Long
B3 Have A Drink On Me
B4 Shake A Leg
B5 Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Guitar – Angus Young
Guitar – Malcolm Young
Vocals – Brian Johnson
Bass – Cliff Williams
Drums – Phil Rudd
Producer – Robert John "Mutt" Lange