AC/DC / Highway To Hell [Atlantic / K 50628]

AC/DC / Highway To Hell [Atlantic / K 50628]


A side: K50628 A-1 ARUN G.G..
B side: K 50628 B-1 ARUN G.G..


A1 Highway To Hell
A2 Girls Got Rhythm
A3 Walk All Over You
A4 Touch Too Much
A5 Beating Around The Bush
B1 Shot Down In Flames
B2 Get It Hot
B3 If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
B4 Love Hungry Man
B5 Night Prowler

Guitar – Angus Young
Guitar – Malcolm Young
Vocals – Bon Scott
Bass – Cliff Williams
Drums – Phil Rudd
Producer – Robert John Lange