XTC / Black Sea [Virgin / V 2173]




A1 Respectable Street
A2 Generals And Majors
A3 Living Through Another Cuba
A4 Love At First Sight
A5 Rocket From A Bottle
A6 No Language In Our Lungs
B1 Towers Of London
B2 Paper And Iron (Notes And Coins)
B3 Burning With Optimism's Flame
B4 Sgt. Rock (Is Going To Help Me)
B5 Travels In Nihilon

Drums, Synth [Drums], Vocals – Terry Chambers
Guitar, Synth, Piano, Vocals – Dave Gregory
Vocals, Bass – Colin Moulding
Vocals, Guitar, Synth – Andy Partridge
Engineer – Hugh Padgham
Producer – Steve Lillywhite