Frank Zappa / Make A Jazz Noise Here [Barking Pumpkin Records / D2 74234]

Frank Zappa / Make A Jazz Noise Here [Barking Pumpkin Records / D2 74234]

販売価格: 1,000円(税込)





1-01 Stinkfoot
1-02 When Yuppies Go To Hell
1-03 Fire And Chains
1-04 Let's Make The Water Turn Black
1-05 Harry, You're A Beast
1-06 The Orange County Lumber Truck
1-07 Oh No
1-08 Theme From "Lumpy Gravy"
1-09 Eat That Question
1-10 Black Napkins
1-11 Big Swifty
1-12 King Kong
1-13 Star Wars Won't Work
2-01 The Black Page (New Age Version)
2-02 T'Mershi Duweeen
2-03 Dupree's Paradise
2-04 City Of Tiny Lights
2-05 Royal March From "L'Histoire Du Soldat"
2-06 Theme From The Bartok Piano Concerto #3
2-07 Sinister Footwear (2nd Mvt.)
2-08 Stevie's Spanking
2-09 Alien Orifice
2-10 Cruisin' For Burgers
2-11 Advance Romance
2-12 Strictly Genteel

Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Paul Carman
Baritone Saxophone, Contrabass Clarinet – Kurt McGettrick
Drums, Percussion – Chad Wackerman
Electric Bass, Synthesizer – Scott Thunes
Keyboards, Vocals – Bobby Martin
Producer, Compiled By, Edited By, Synthesizer, Vocals, Lead Guitar – Frank Zappa
Rhythm Guitar, Synthesizer, Vocals – Ike Willis, Mike Keneally
Tenor Saxophone – Albert Wing
Trombone – Bruce Fowler
Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Synthesizer – Walt Fowler
Vibraphone, Marimba, Percussion – Ed Mann