Frank Zappa / Tinsel Town Rebellion [Barking Pumpkin Records / PW2 37336]

Frank Zappa / Tinsel Town Rebellion [Barking Pumpkin Records / PW2 37336]

販売価格: 3,800円(税込)





A1 Fine Girl
A2 Easy Meat
A3 For The Young Sophisticate
B1 Love Of My Life
B2 I Ain't Got No Heart
B3 Panty Rap
B4 Tell Me You Love Me
B5 Now You See It - Now You Don't
C1 Dance Contest
C2 The Blue Light
C3 Tinsel Town Rebellion
C4 Pick Me, I'm Clean
D1 Bamboozled By Love
D2 Brown Shoes Don't Make It
D3 Peaches III

Artwork [Cover Art] – Cal Schenkel
Bass, Vocals – Arthur Barrow
Composed By, Arranged By, Conductor [Conducted By] – Frank Zappa
Drums – Vinnie Colaiuta
Engineer – Alan Sides, George Douglas, Joe Chiccarelli, Mark Pinske, Tommy Fly
Engineer [Re-mix Engineer] – Bob Stone
Featuring [In The Role Of Eccentric Well-to-do Oregonian Party Giver] – Greg Cowan
Graphics – John Williams
Keyboards – Peter Wolf
Keyboards, Trumpet, Vocals [High Vocals] – Bob Harris
Keyboards, Vocals – Tommy Mars
Lead Guitar, Vocals – Frank Zappa
Management – Glotzer Management
Mastered By [Disc Mastering] – Jo Hansch
Percussion – Ed Mann
Producer [Produced By] – Frank Zappa
Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Ike Willis, Ray White, Steve Vai, Warren Cucurullo*
Slide Guitar, Vocals – Denney Walley
Technician [Everything Remote] – Thomas Nordegg