Frank Zappa / Joe's Garage Acts I, II & III [Barking Pumpkin Records / SWCL 74206]

Frank Zappa / Joe's Garage Acts I, II & III [Barking Pumpkin Records / SWCL 74206]

販売価格: 8,000(税込)





Act I
A1 The Central Scrutinizer
A2 Joe's Garage
A3 Catholic Girls
A4 Crew Slut
B1 Wet T-Shirt Nite
B2 Toad-O-Line
B3 Why Does It Hurt When I Pee?
B4 Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up
Act II
C1 A Token Of My Extreme
C2 Stick It Out
C3 Sy Borg
D1 Dong Work For Yuda
D2 Keep It Greasey
D3 Outside Now
E1 He Used To Cut The Grass
E2 Packard Goose
F1 Watermelon In Easter Hay
F2 A Little Green Rosetta

Art Direction, Illustration – John Williams
Baritone Saxophone – Marginal Chagrin
Bass, Vocals – Arthur Barrow
Drums [Combustible Vapors] – Vinnie Colaiuta
Engineer – Joe Chiccarelli
Engineer [Re-mix] – Mick Glossop, Steve Nye
Guitar, Vocals – Frank Zappa
Harmonica – Craig Steward
Keyboards – Peter Wolf, Tommy Mars
Lead Vocals – Ike Willis
Percussion – Ed Mann
Photography By [Cover Photo] – Norm Seeff
Producer, Written-By – Frank Zappa
Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Warren Cuccurullo
Slide Guitar, Vocals – Denny Walley
Tenor Saxophone – Jeff
Vocals – Al Malkin, Dale Bozzio