Frank Zappa / レザー = Lather [Rykodisc / VAJK-0001/5]

Frank Zappa / レザー = Lather [Rykodisc / VAJK-0001/5]

販売価格: 30,000円(税込)





A1 Re-Gyptian Strut
A2 Naval Aviation In Art?
A3 A Little Green Rosetta
A4 Duck Duck Goose
A5 Down In De Dew
A6 For The Young Sophisticate
B1 Tryin' To Grow A Chin
B2 Broken Hearts Are For Assholes
B3 The Legend Of The Illinois Enema Bandit
C1 Lemme Take You To The Beach
C2 Revised Music For Guitar & Low Budget Orchestra
D1 Honey, Don't You Want A Man Like Me?
D2 The Black Page #1
D3 Big Leg Emma
D4 Punky's Whips
E1 Flambé
E2 The Purple Lagoon
F1 Pedro's Dowry
F2 Läther
F3 Spider Of Destiny
F4 Duke Of Orchestral Prunes
G1 Filthy Habits
G2 Titties 'N Beer
G3 The Ocean Is The Ultimate Solution
H1 The Adventures Of Greggery Peccary
Bonus Disc
I1 Regyptian Strut (1993)
I2 Leather Goods
I3 Revenge Of The Knick Knack People
I4 Time Is Money