Frank Zappa / 200 Motels [United Artists Records / UAS 9956]

Frank Zappa / 200 Motels [United Artists Records / UAS 9956]

販売価格: 4,800円(税込)





A1 Semi-Fraudulent / Direct-From-Hollywood Overture
A2 Mystery Roach
A3 Dance Of The Rock & Roll Interviewers
A4 This Town Is A Sealed Tuna Sandwich (Prologue)
A5 Tuna Fish Promenade
A6 Dance Of The Just Plain Folks
A7 This Town Is A Sealed Tuna Sandwich (Reprise)
A8 The Sealed Tuna Bolero
A9 Lonesome Cowboy Burt
B1 Touring Can Make You Crazy
B2 Would You Like A Snack?
B3 Redneck Eats
B4 Centerville
B5 She Painted Up Her Face
B6 Janet's Big Dance Number
B7 Half A Dozen Provocative Squats
B8 Mysterioso
B9 Shove It Right In
B10 Lucy's Seduction Of A Bored Violinist & Postlude
C1 I'm Stealing The Towels
C2 Dental Hygeine Dilemma
C3 Does This Kind Of Life Look Interesting To You?
C4 Daddy, Daddy, Daddy
C5 Penis Dimension
C6 What Will This Evening Bring Me This Morning
D1 A Nun Suit Painted On Some Old Boxes
D2 Magic Fingers
D3 Motorhead's Midnight Ranch
D4 Dew On The Newts We Got
D5 The Lad Searches The Night For His Newts
D6 The Girl Wants To Fix Him Some Broth
D7 The Girl's Dream
D8 Little Green Scratchy Sweaters & Courduroy Ponce
D9 Strictly Genteel (The Finale)

Frank Zappa – bass guitar, guitar, drums, producer, orchestration
George Duke – trombone, keyboards
Ian Underwood – keyboards, woodwinds
Big Jim Sullivan - guitar, orchestration
Martin Lickert – bass guitar
Aynsley Dunbar – drums
Ruth Underwood – percussion
Jimmy Carl Black – vocals
Howard Kaylan – vocals
Jim Pons – voices
Mark Volman – vocals, photography
Theodore Bikel – narrator
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra