Lucinda Williams / Lucinda Williams [Rough Trade / ROUGH US 47]

Lucinda Williams / Lucinda Williams [Rough Trade / ROUGH US 47]




A1 I Just Wanted To See You So Bad
A2 The Night's Too Long
A3 Abandoned
A4 Big Red Sun Blues
A5 Like A Rose
A6 Changed The Locks
B1 Passionate Kisses
B2 Am I Too Blue
B3 Crescent City
B4 Side Of The Road
B5 Price To Pay
B6 I Asked For Water (He Gave Me Gasoline)

Accordion - Chris Gaffney
Bass - Dr. John Ciambotti
Drums - Donald Lindley
Fiddle - Doug Atwell
Harmonica - Juke Logan
Keyboards - Skip Edwards
Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar - Lucinda Williams
Mastered By - Eddy Schreyer
Producer - Gurf Morlix, Lucinda Williams
Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Steel Guitar, etc. - Gurf Morlix
Washboard - Steve Mugalian