J.B. Lenoir / Natural Man [Chess / LP410]

J.B. Lenoir / Natural Man [Chess / LP410]

販売価格: 2,000円(税込)



■US盤/Vintage Seriesラベル/MONO。


A1 Natural Man
A2 Don't Dog Your Woman
A3 Let Me Die With The One I Love
A4 Carrie Lee
A5 Mama, What About Your Daughter
A6 If I Give My Love To You
A7 Five Years
B1 Don't Touch My Head
B2 I've Been Down So Long
B3 What Have I Done
B4 Eisenhower Blues
B5 Korea Blues
B6 Everybody Wants To Know
B7 I'm In Korea

Alto Saxophone - Alex Atkins
Bass - Willie Dixon
Drum - Al Galvin, Alfred Wallace
Guitar - Leroy Foster
Guitar, Vocals - J.B. Lenoir
Piano - Joe Montgomery, Sunnyland Slim
Tenor Saxophone - Ernest Cotton, Lorenzo Smith