Rodrigo Y Gabriela / Rodrigo Y Gabriela (LP+CD付) [ATO Records / ATO0030]

Rodrigo Y Gabriela / Rodrigo Y Gabriela (LP+CD付) [ATO Records / ATO0030]




A1 Tamacun
A2 Diablo Rojo
A3 Vikingman
A4 Satori
A5 Ixtapa
B1 Stairway To Heaven
B2 Orion
B3 Juan Loco

Arranged By – Rodrigo Y Gabriela
Composed By – Rodrigo Y Gabriela (tracks: A1 to A5, B3, B4)
Cover [Front Cover Image] – Digital Vision/Getty Images
Design [Album] – Dara Ní Bheacháin
Engineer [Assistant Engineering, At Eden] – Rick Levy
Engineer [Assistant Engineering, At Riverside] – Tom Dalgety
Lacquer Cut By – KPG
Management – Niall Muckian
Mastered By – Robyn Robins
Mixed By – John Leckie
Photography By – Alan Maguire, Carlo Polli, Colin Malakie, Krisjanis Berzins, Rodrigo, Roger Woolman, Tina Korhonen
Photography By [Peace Flies Over An Unmade Bed] – Colin Malakie
Producer – John Leckie, Rodrigo Y Gabriela
Producer [Pre-Production Assistance] – Graham Higgins
Violin – Roby Lakatos

Pressed on 180g high quality vinyl.
Includes CD copy of album, and credited insert.