Matthew Sweet / Girlfriend [Plain Recordings / plain197]

Matthew Sweet / Girlfriend [Plain Recordings / plain197]




A1 Divine Intervention
A2 I've Been Waiting
A3 Girlfriend
A4 Looking At The Sun
A5 Winona
A6 Evangeline
B7 Day For Night
B8 Thought I Knew You
B9 You Don't Love Me
B10 I Wanted To Tell You
B11 Don't Go
B12 Your Sweet Voice

Art Direction – Lee Hammond
Booking – Frank Riley, Triad Artists
Design – Dorrie Cheng
Edited By, Technician [Assembled By] – Scott Hull
Management – Russell Carter Artist Management
Mastered By – Anne-Marie Suenram, Bob Ludwig, George Horn
Other [Keeper Of The Inner Groove] – Alan Friedman
Other [Project Assistant] – Emily Morrison
Photography By [Matthew Sweet Photos By] – Michael Lavine
Producer – Fred Maher, Matthew Sweet
Recorded By [Assisted By], Mixed By [Assisted By] – Dana Vlcek, John Parthum
Recorded By, Mixed By – Jim Rondinelli
Remastered By – Gary Hobish
Songwriter – Matthew Sweet