Ozzy Osbourne / No More Tears [Epic / 467859 1]

Ozzy Osbourne / No More Tears [Epic / 467859 1]


■MAT: 01 467859 20 2A1/01 467859 20 1B1


A1 Mr. Tinkertrain
A2 I Don't Want To Change The World
A3 Mama, I'm Coming Home
A4 Desire
A5 No More Tears
B1 S.I.N.
B2 Hellraiser
B3 Time After Time
B4 Zombie Stomp
B5 A.V.H.
B6 Road To Nowhere

Bass – Bob Daisley
Drums – Randy Castillo
Guitar – Zakk Wylde
Vocals – Ozzy Osbourne
Keyboards – John Sinclair
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Mixed By – Michael Wagener
Photography By – Matt Mahurin
Art Direction – David Coleman, Nancy Donald
Producer, Engineer – Duane Baron, John Purdell
Executive-Producer – Ozzy Osbourne