Mark Knopfler / The Ragpicker's Dream [Mercury / 063 292-1]

Mark Knopfler / The Ragpicker's Dream [Mercury / 063 292-1]





A1 Why Aye Man
A2 Devil Baby
A3 Hill Farmer's Blues
B1 A Place Where We Used To Live
B2 Quality Shoe
B3 Fare Thee Well Northumberland
C1 Marbletown
C2 You Don't Know You're Born
C3 Coyote
D1 The Ragpicker's Dream
D2 Daddy's Gone To Knoxville
D3 Old Pigweed

Mark Knopfler – vocals, guitars, producer
Richard Bennett – guitars
Jim Cox – piano, Hammond organ
Guy Fletcher – keyboards, backing vocals
Glenn Worf – bass
Chad Cromwell – drums
Glen Duncan – violin
Paul Franklin – pedal steel guitar
Mike Henderson – harmonica
Chuck Ainlay – producer, engineer, mixing
John Saylor – engineer
Jon Bailey – engineer
Jake Jackson – engineer
Tony Cousins – mastering
Stephen Walker – art direction
Neil Kellerhouse – art direction, design
Elliot Erwitt – photography (front cover)
Ken Sharp – photography
North Bank Fred – photography (trains)