Earl Klugh / Low Ride [Capitol Records / ST-12253]

Earl Klugh / Low Ride [Capitol Records / ST-12253]




A1 Back In Central Park
A2 (If You Want To) Be My Love
A3 Low Ride
A4 Just Like Yesterday
B1 If You're Still In Love With Me
B2 I Never Thought I'd Leave You
B3 Christina
B4 Night Drive

Arranged By [Horns] – Dave Matthews
Arranged By [Orchestra] – Clair Fisher
Bass – Louis Johnson
Co-producer – Roland Wilson
Drums – Raymond Pounds
Electric Guitar – Paul Jackson Jr.
Keyboards, Synthesizer – Greg Phillinganes
Percussion – Paulinho Da Costa
Bass – Charles Meeks
Drums – James Bradley Jr.
Electric Piano – Ronnie Foster
Electric Piano – Denzil "Broadway" Miller
Backing Vocals – Diana Kral
Producer, Written-By, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards – Earl Klugh