Larry Davis / Funny Stuff [アトラスレコード / LA25-5006]

Larry Davis / Funny Stuff [アトラスレコード / LA25-5006]

販売価格: 1,000円(税込)





A1 Funny Stuff
A2 Teardrops
A3 Next Time You See Me
A4 Worried Dream
A5 Totsy
B1 Since I Been Loving You
B2 That Will Never Do
B3 Walk Out Like A Lady
B4 Find 'Em, Fool 'Em & Forget 'Em
B5 Got To Be Some Changes Made

A&R, Remix – Jim O'Neal
Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Oliver Sain (tracks: A2 to A4, B2 to B4)
Arranged By – Jimmy Hinds, Oliver Sain, Phil Westmoreland
Bass – Eugene Johnson (tracks: A2, B2), Jimmy Hinds (tracks: A3, A5, B3 to B5), Phil Westmoreland (tracks: A1, A4, B1)
Design – Cilla Huggins, Mick Huggins
Drums – Billy Gayles (tracks: A3 to A5, B4, B5), Don Smith (17) (tracks: A2), Jimmy Hinds (tracks: A1, B1 to B3)
Guitar – Phil Westmoreland
Liner Notes – Ken Burch
Organ – Oliver Sain (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B1, B3 to B5)
Photography By – Gordon Means, Jim O'Neal
Piano – Johnny Johnson (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B2, B5), Oliver Sain (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B3, B4)
Producer, Engineer – Oliver Sain
Remix – Amy O'Neal, Ed Cody
Typography – Amy O'Neal
Vocals, Lead Guitar – Larry Davis