Aretha Franklin / With Everything I Feel In Me [Atlantic / SD 18116]

Aretha Franklin / With Everything I Feel In Me [Atlantic / SD 18116]



ソウルの女王アレサフランクリンが「Atlantic」に残した1974年作品。バカラックのカバー「Don't Go Breaking My Heart」や「You'll Never Get To Heaven」、スティービーワンダーのカバー「I Love Every Little Thing About You」等収録。ギターに、コーネルデュプリー、ヒューマクラッケン、べースに、チャックレイニー、ゴードンエドワーズ、ドラムに、スティーブガッド、バーナードパーディ、グラディテイト、ピアノに、リチャードティーラ、錚々たる豪華面子が参加。

A1 Without Love
A2 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
A3 When You Get Right Down To It
A4 You'll Never Get To Heaven
A5 With Everything I Feel In Me
B1 I Love Every Little Thing About You
B2 Sing It Again - Say It Again
B3 All Of These Things
B4 You Move Me

Guitar – Cornell Dupree, Hugh McCracken (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)
Bass – Chuck Rainey (tracks: A3 to A5, B2 to B4), Gordon Edwards (tracks: A1, A2)
Drums – Bernard Purdie (tracks: A1 to A4, B1), Grady Tate (tracks: A5, B4), Stephen Gadd (tracks: B2)
Electric Piano – Ken Bichel (tracks: A4), Richard Tee (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B4)
Horns – The Memphis Horns (tracks: A5, B4)
Mellotron – Pat Rebillot (tracks: A3)
Mixed By – Arif Mardin, Gene Paul
Arranged By – Arif Mardin
Organ – Leroy Pendarvis (tracks: B2), Richard Tee (tracks: A5, B3)
Percussion – Hamish Stuart (tracks: B2), Ralph MacDonald (tracks: B2), Robbie McIntosh (tracks: B2)
Vocal, Piano – Aretha Franklin
Producer – Aretha Franklin, Arif Mardin, Jerry Wexler, Tom Dowd
Recorded By – Gene Paul (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2, B4), Karl Richardson (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B3)
Synthesizer – Albhy Galuten (tracks: A3), Ken Bichel (tracks: A3, B1, B2)
Tenor Saxophone – Andrew Love (tracks: B4)