Little Feat / Waiting For Columbus [Warner Bros. / 2BS 3140]

Little Feat / Waiting For Columbus [Warner Bros. / 2BS 3140]




A1 Join The Band
A2 Fat Man In The Bathtub
A3 All That You Dream
A4 Oh Atlanta
A5 Old Folks' Boogie
B1 Time Loves A Hero
B2 Day Or Night
B3 Mercenary Territory
B4 Spanish Moon
C1 Dixie Chicken
C2 Tripe Face Boogie
C3 Rocket In My Pocket
D1 Willin'
D2 Don't Bogart That Joint
D3 A Apolitical Blues
D4 Sailin' Shoes
D5 Feats Don't Fail Me Now

Paul Barrère – guitar, vocals
Sam Clayton – congas, vocals
Lowell George – lead vocals, guitar
Kenny Gradney – bass guitar
Richard Hayward – drums, vocals
Bill Payne – keyboards, synthesizer, vocals
Mick Taylor – lead and slide guitar ("A Apolitical Blues")
Michael McDonald and Patrick Simmons – backing vocals ("Red Streamliner")
Tower of Power horn section:
Emilio Castillo – tenor saxophone
Greg Adams – trumpet
Lenny Pickett – alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, and clarinet ("Dixie Chicken")
Stephen "Doc" Kupka – baritone saxophone
Mic Gillette – trombone, trumpet