Bonnie Raitt / Nine Lives [Warner Bros. Records / 9 25486-1]

Bonnie Raitt / Nine Lives [Warner Bros. Records / 9 25486-1]




A1 No Way To Treat A Lady
A2 Runnin' Back To Me
A3 Who But A Fool (Thief Into Paradise)
A4 Crime Of Passion
A5 All Day, All Night
B1 Stand Up To The Night
B2 Excited
B3 Freezin' (For A Little Human Love)
B4 True Love Is Hard To Find
B5 Angel

Guitar, Vocals – Bonnie Raitt
Guitar – Dean Parks
Guitar – Michael Landau
Guitar – Johnny Lee Schell
Bass – Nathan East
Bass – Neil Stubenhaus
Bass – Leland Sklar
Bass – Ray Ohara
Drums – Ian Wallace
Drums – Carlos Vega
Drums – John Robinson
Drums – Russ Kunkel
Piano, Keyboards – Bill Payne
Saxophone – Richard Elliot
Percussion – Lenny Castro
Saxophone – Richard Elliot
Piano – Eric Kaz
Arranged By [Horns] – Greg Adams