Earl Klugh / Wishful Thinking [Capitol Records / ST-12323]

Earl Klugh / Wishful Thinking [Capitol Records / ST-12323]




A1 Wishful Thinking
A2 Tropical Legs
A3 All The Time
A4 A Natural Thing
B1 Once Again
B2 Take It From The Top
B3 The Only One For Me
B4 Right From The Start

Guitar – Earl Klugh
Electric Guitar – Carlos Rios
Electric Guitar – Donald Griffin
Electric Guitar – Eric Gale
Electric Guitar – Joe Beck
Electric Guitar – Phil Upchurch
Arranged By, Conductor – Dave Matthews
Arranged By, Conductor – Johnny Mandel
Arranged By, Conductor – Don Sebesky
Bass – Charles Meeks, Lucio Hopper, Ron Carter
Drums – Brian Brake, James Bradley Jr., Ted Thomas Jr.
Keyboards – Barry Eastmond, Ronnie Foster
Lacquer Cut By – RL
Percussion – Paulinho Da Costa, Sammy Figueroa
Saxophone – David Sanborn
Written-By, Producer – Earl Klugh